New Album “Confluence” now available

Select album to play

previous next

Confluence is a new Quintet featuring the writing of Andy Hunter and Johan Hörlén with an all star band: Adam Nussbaum – Drums, John Goldsby – Acoustic Bass, Tim Collins – Vibraphone, Johan Hörlén – Alto Sax and Clarinet, Andy Hunter – Trombone.

Album released November 3, 2017 and is available through the link below directly from the artist or through BandCamp or CD Baby.

(Click here for a link to more information about this album, including streaming audio samples through BandCamp)

–Coming soon to iTunes, Spotify and other streaming services.

Comments are closed.


previous next